Suede all Mighty

Roberto-Cavalli-Fringed-Suede-and-Sequin-Leather-Pants-marcie-claireRoberto-Cavalli-Fringed-Suede-and-Sequin-Leather-Pants-marcie-claire

Suede you magical leather. So lush and so delicate. The softer sister to leather. Worn by cool rockers and retro Queens. Now your on our door step telling us its time. Its suede time !

I keep having the reoccurring dream. In it , I am wearing the most devein hot pants ever seen in the history or not just hot pants but, pants. They are like most hot pants , amazing , but high waisted . But the hot pants of my dreams have ironically a dream like attitude for they are suede. But !!! it gets better not only are this gems a tan suede , but they are covered in fringes. And I wear this marvels of man kind with pride and a cashmere turtle neck , of course. I pretend I am a brown haired Stevie Nicks. And just have an all around wonderful time.

Now, dreams in some cultures are seen as proficies. And , it was to my pure joy , when I discovered and welcomed with wide open arm this glories trend of suede. When one is covered in suede you can be a hard core rocker or a peace love hippy , you can pick both if that your cup of tea.

So when your bring and phasing the suede , its all about picking the pieces that are you .You have to speak to the suede d, listen to it love it and it will in turn love you and let you land a hipster rocker with  Anna bun and full beard  Or me , its the mini and due to my obsession as reflected in my dream , anything with fringes. Why, have you ever danced in a fringed skirt, well let me tell you cause your clearly deprived of a truly wonderful moment , its amazing and you too look amazing more than normal.And ! they are a great time kill.

You could take the easy road to suede down aha boot route , but don’t be boring , pick a blouse, like the one from Zara here. If you want to slowly work into the club try this new topshop denim andudede finishing set, its to die for .You can also for our my experienced and devoted companies  do suede on suede, I myself can’t wait to do this, but need to source the right collection of suede. Never doubt seeded , that’s what I love about it. The softness of the fabrics and the way its drapes the body, I personal would love to see it come over to evening wear, I would buy it, I hope Chloe brings some out. ! Please Chloe please !

2915052750_1_1_1moto-suede-trim-western-jacket-skirt-topshop-2015

2 comments

Leave a Reply

