Maybe I’m Kanye

There are many times within a normal day what would “Kanye do?” Or “what would Kanye wear” . Of course she would wear cashmere.

Than one day it dawned on me I am in fact kind of Kanye. Firstly, I love myself ! Typical Kanye trait. I aspired to justices in the world, so too does Kanye , but most of all I too am a realist.

I am a realistic individual. I am not 100% sure when the tables turned from been a classic optimistic person , whom one would describe as “bubbly”. To a realised , I person I am today. Although, I wear my realism flag with pride like Kanye does. Like Kanye, I understand certain things in life. That things ain’t easy , thanks yeezie. ( see what I did there ). I get that you have to work hard and 99% your going to be knocked down or grown. But  realist just have a more truthful perception on the world. My mainly is due to dating. Optimistic people you see create ideals for people, that everyone will be happy and find ‘the one’, they will tell their friends that the guys going to message him , and well all know he won’t. For me personal oprimitistc people are the biggest liars. That’s why the honest ‘realist’ is the way to be . I get that he isn’t going to call and I know there isn’t a one . I know there isn’t a lot of things and its sad when it dawns on your , but your get over it.

Life as a realist is very fun.I have a deep spiritually  bond with Kanye and understand the likes  Seinfeld.I continue  to be sarcastic to an extent when I myself am unsure when I am joking or not. But my realised ways have taught me to be myself and world this is who I am so you better deal with it.

Kanye West

Realist  are such a happy bunch of people

Leave a Reply

