Internationl Treat Yo Self Day

d11b895a72a04f96b534698a4b5047cdd11b895a72a04f96b534698a4b5047cd

Thanks giving is over guys, who cares what Uncle Mike was thankful for , he should be thankful for weight watches.

Personal I would just like to say what I am thankful for, and that is Black Friday .WOOH WOOOOH , hear that …..that’s the sound of bargains and the sound of cashmere on special !!!!!! the best kind of sale!  Black Friday , is no know as international treat yo self day, as 95% of us buying things will be for ourselves. Cause let’s be honesty , the next month ain’t going to be all that merry.

Firstly, I would like to start with Zara and there 30% of store wide ! Thank you Zara. For I need everything at your store more than I ever wanted before! Such as ever time in your shoe section. I have found footwear very easy to justify , as you actually need them, cause no one wants to see your ugly ass feet. And beside , guys as the Christmas carol states ” Baby , its cold outside” , you need a new coat and boots….. just saying

Omg is that Burberry …..well it could be from a distance in a shown Strom , thanks Zara.

Screenshot (246)

Secondly , Unqiol , I am thankful for your cotton cashmere sweaters ! they are just beautiful and I now have one in almost every colour. Queue the fun hand clapping emjio , cause at this price you can buy 10. One to wear to all the different Christmas themed dinner your Aunt Jean has.

Screenshot (245)

A big thank you to my pals, Macy , Pipeline, Nordstrom and basically ever single place that graces my inbox with a lovely little message tell me to ” treat yo self”

Leave a Reply

