Black Friday count down

Oh sale season I love you deeply , you are my everything. I dream about this week, I cross the days off my Calendar , maybe next year I will make my own chocolate count down calendar like the ones for Christmas. But , that one day a year ( well its grown from that into like 3 days) is near. I can smell the samples , I can hear people every where training for this day , memorizes there sizes in year brand , cut and style. Coupons fill the every person draw , ready for this day. Black Friday !

As, my normal pre black Friday goes, I scroll my favourite places , composing a list of all the things I will die without, marginally need and will become an impulse buy ( we must avoid these items). On top of my list of things that will improve my life by 5 % is these bad boys. Superga sneakers, not just any old sneaker , these amazing to die for ( I will go hunger games to get theses ) are cow hid / pony fur sneakers.I just need them , with cigarette jeans and a cashmere sweater and I am set for the happy season, cause with these on my feet I can take the world. Now I tell I need these as my friends, so don’t go buying them all on me now that’s just plan , rude. Now everyone go practice there reflects for the big day !

Screenshot (242)

Leave a Reply

