Heaven in your hands

This my friends is more then a clutch, its art dare I say haven in your hand.One beautiful piece of art that I must have. Even if I never take it any where or if I can’t hold anything , its just amazing. This clutch will and can go with anything. You could honestly be in the worst clothing ever , but this clutch is mini Pasco that holds my phone, will transform your look. Completely !!!!!!!


I just cannot get over how beautiful and so off the grid , its truly a wonderful work of craftsmanship and creativity. And I think you should all buy me one ( or two..or three) for my birthday

Leave a Reply

