Shoe Game

Shoe game : a ‘game’ played, where the winner has what seems to be the ‘best’ shoe , in terms of statement.

I pride myself on my elite shoe game, the brighter the better. I don’t shy away from a textured shoe or outrages print. My goal is to have every colour I can possible get my coral nails on! AND IT WILL HAPPEN !!! But, you see the most important thing with shoe game, is not the price or amount you have( although it would be nice) , but the quality. For me everything comes down to quality , always buy the shoe that will last both in terms of style and quality. You don’t want your brand new shoes breaking now , do you.
Go for the beautiful soft leather scrappy sandals , that are unique and they are more likely to hurt you. Go for a shoes that stands out from the crowd. Such as Kate Spades new collection, with her quirky flats and 50’s heels. I truly believe I need then and maybe some place nice to wear them.
I have found that the more outrages the pattern , that is will always be in trend.Personally with shoes, I don’t like to buy in trends, some of them I hate such as these ( see below). They just look grown on some many levels. Sorry, but if you are wearing them , you are losing the ‘game’.
You must always be on point with your shoe game unlike those horrible things, always strong and forever improving. I have found a new shoe to improve mine during the Australian winter and they are beautiful. I believe you can tell a lot about a person, by there shoes. They are the eyes into someone’s soul. I you would be surprised how true that.

Can we just say no to these shoes

How to lose at the shoe game

How to lose at the shoe game

Improve your shoes game for winter


For summer, fresh from Kate spade
Kate spade GO taxi flats !

Kate spade GO taxi flats !

Kate Spade Ivan Heels

Kate Spade Ivan Heels

Leave a Reply

