Thing that will make your life better : The Striped dress

I have always been a stripes fan! I love them, they love me. Match made in Ralph Lauren heaven! I own a total of more then 6 different items of stripped clothing. ( it has over taken the amount of white I own !!!). But, my favourite piece that will never , ever , ever go out if the stripped dress. Now, some people are wearing this shapeless t-shirt stripped dresses and they are truly horrible and look like pjs, not the good kind. And honestly people they don’t look like the whole “I am wearing my boyfriends , cause I slept at his house ” look, However, when in doubt , the experts do it right and my oh my has Tanya Taylor done it! I am truly in love right now and will always ! I honestly think , no sorry KNOW! That this dress will improve my life by more then 10% ! Its that great !!!!!!

 

Image

http://www.avenue32.com/designers/tanya-taylor/navy-striped-barkwell-dress-67501.html

 

 

2 comments

    1. Thanks, so much. I am just starting out and would love some tips for increasing views and developing my blog. Ps, your blog is amazing , you do a fabulous job.
      Claire

Leave a comment